Account Executives

Allen Samuel – asamuel@bluepointmtg.com

Chris Calderon – ccalderon@bluepointmtg.com

Deborah Cyrus – dcyrus@bluepointmtg.com

Demanche Clemente – demanche@bluepointmtg.com

Diego Chavez – dchavez@bluepointmtg.com

Erwin Lagadi – elagadi@bluepointmtg.com 

Helay Latif – helay@bluepointmtg.com

Lloyd Hopkins – lhopkins@bluepointmtg.com

Luis Salgado – lsalgado@bluepointmtg.com

Mina Soliman – mina@bluepointmtg.com

Rebecca Raff – rraff@bluepointmtg.com

Steven Peinado – speindao@bluepointmtg.com

Theo Babajanian – theo@bluepointmtg.com 

Vanessa Nieto – vnieto@bluepointmtg.com 

Jack Rezk – jrezk@bluepointmtg.com 

Lorena Delgado – lorena@bluepointmtg.com

Mynor Arevelo – myarevelo@bluepointmtg.com

Tuan Huynh – thuynh@bluepointmtg.com

Debi Tambellini – dtambellini@bluepointmtg.com 

Paige Zautcke – pzautcke@bluepointmtg.com

Edgar Urias – eurias@bluepointmtg.com