Account Executives

Allen Samuel – asamuel@bluepointmtg.com

Chris Calderon – ccalderon@bluepointmtg.com

Demanche Clemente – demanche@bluepointmtg.com

Diego Chavez – dchavez@bluepointmtg.com

Helay Latif – helay@bluepointmtg.com

Lloyd Hopkins – lhopkins@bluepointmtg.com

Luis Salgado – lsalgado@bluepointmtg.com

Rebecca Raff – rraff@bluepointmtg.com